Board of Directors

Officers and Committee Members

Board of Directors and Officers:

Tom Pierse, Mike Moriarty, Finbarr Mawe, Brendan O’ Sullivan, Kitty McElligot, Marie Reen, Maria O Connor, Denise Foran and Brenda O’ Halloran Enright


Committee Members:

Catherine Kirby, Breda Dowling, Kathy Mawe, Caroline Doyle, Rose McElligott, Ethna Galvin, Mary Anne O Connor, Helena Carmody, Pat Carmody, Ann Donegan, Dympna Carroll, Angela Quinlan and Noel Hickey.